2016 Annual General Meeting

Notice is hereby given that the 2016 Annual General Meeting of Gordon District Cricket Club, Women’s Division will be held on Saturday 28 May commencing at 5:00pm in the Auditorium, Chatswood RSL Club, Thomas St, Chatswood.

Attached for your use:

We welcome new volunteers joining our Committee. Many hands make light work! Should you have any questions please contact Jessica Henry.

Nominations should be forwarded to the Secretary (Claire Jones) via email to clairejones@optusnet.com.au and jhenry03@optusnet.com.au or PO Box 943, Hornsby 2077 by Wednesday 25 May.

Life Membership

Criteria would include a player who has made an extraordinary contribution to the Club over an extended period of time (multiple seasons). This would include, but is not limited to administration and playing.

Note, any nominations for Life Members must be submitted in writing (email or to PO Box 943, Hornsby 2077) by no later than Wednesday 25 May

Current Life Members:

Denise Anderson (nee Annetts), Marilyn Brown, Karen Hill (nee Price), Erica Sainsbury, Jessica Henry, Bronwyn Calver, Jodie Davis, Angela O’Neil, Geraldine Rieper, Christine Corbett, Donna Little.