Season 2012/13 Committee

Congratulations and thankyou to following people who have been elected to the GDWCC committee for season 2012/13:


Executive Committee

President                   Jessica Henry

Deputy President        Nicky Paterson

Secretary                   Emma Doutreband

Treasurer                   Lisa Chan

This represents an unchanged Executive Committee.


Social                        Karina Stafford (Convener)

Selection                    Mechelle Hare (Coach)

Sponsorship                Position Vacant – enquiries welcome!

Grounds                     Michael Sherwood

Equipment                  Bryce Thompson

Archivist                     Alyce Sherwood

SCA Delegate              Creon Cambitzi

NSGCA Delegate          Bryce Thompson

Publicity                     Jess Davidson, to be assisted by Edwina Chappel

Website                     Jane Warrilow and Emma Sherwood

Thank you to all for volunteering to assist. We have a great spread of experience on this General Committee which will be of immense value. These volunteers are the leads for their function. Assistant volunteers always welcome!

Club Patron

Gordon's Australia representative, Lisa Sthalekar, will continue in her role as Club Patron.